Bundle £39.99


HMLPM - 2 X 12" VINYL   + WAV DOWNLOAD14 tracks

HMLP001X - 2 X 12" VINYL   + WAV DOWNLOAD15 tracks

Grab yourself the first two album from Hybrid Minds 'Mountains' & 'Elements' with 20% off as part of this bundle.

A1. Ascent feat. Linguistics & Charlie P
A2. Meant to Be feat. Grimm
A3. Take It Away feat. Bcee
A4. Mountains feat. Jasmine Spence

B1. Starlet feat. Mimi Page
B2. Music Talks
B3. Objects
B4. Broken feat. Ad-Apt & Charlie P

C1. Forest feat. Philippa Hanna
C2. Drama feat. Tempza & Laurence Baker
C3. Halcyon feat. Grimm

D1. New Orleans feat. Holly Drummond
D2. Unfold feat. Jasmine Spence & Grimm
D3. Prophecy feat. Ad-Apt & Mike Romeo

A1. Intro
A2. Touch feat. Tiffani Juno
A3. Demons feat. Charlotte Haining
A4. Skeletons feat. Grimm

B1. Pretend feat. Rocky Nti
B2. Home feat. Linguistics & Charlie P
B3. Skin & Bones feat. Grimm & Laurence Baker
B4. Secret Place feat. Tiffani Juno

C1. Inside feat. Emily Jones
C2. Elements
C3. Phoenix feat. Alexa Harley
C4. Never Change feat. Grimm

D1. Listen feat. Tiffani Juno
D2. Dry Land feat. Ad-Apt & Tiffani Juno
D3. Brighter Days feat. Charlotte Haining

Also available